Contacts

Administration

Fairfax County Cooperative Extension Office
12011 Government Center Parkway
Suite 1050
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-5369

Fairfax County Master Gardeners Association, Inc
P.O. Box 2033
Merrifield, VA 22116-2033

Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@FairfaxGardening.org

Events Calendar
calendar@FairfaxGardening.org

Marketing / Publicity
publicity@FairfaxGardening.org

Webmaster
web@FairfaxGardening.org

Programs

Speakers Bureau
speakers@FairfaxGardening.org

Ready Set Grow!
ReadySetGrow@FairfaxGardening.org

Home Turf
HomeTurf@FairfaxGardening.org

Help Desk
mgfairfax@vt.edu

Plant Clinics
clinics@FairfaxGardening.org